"why can't we be eachothers soulmates, and guys can just be people to have fun with?"

You want to stay with me in the morning
You only hold me when I sleep,
I was meant to tread the water
Now I've gotten in too deep,
For every piece of me that wants you
Another piece backs away.

I never thought that I'd love someone,
That was someone else's dream. 

Cause you give me something
That makes me scared, alright,
This could be nothing
But I'm willing to give it a try,
Please give me something,
'Cause someday I might call you from my heart,
But it might me a second too late,
And the words I could never say
Gonna come out anyway.



Mega fint väder idag, satt ute och åt frukost innan och bara NJÖT. Underbart. Igår såg jag klart hela Greys säsong två och nu har jag fem avsnitt på säsong tre. Vad tror ni jag ska göra? Haha, jag har blivit en Grey - KNARKARE! Usch och fy. Men det är cepe bra. Jag och Carro har också gjort upp lite planer för sommaren, Lisaberg tex! Ska bli så sjukt skoj. Iallafall så skriver jag förmodligen mer sen, I always do. ;P

KISSES

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0