You said

You said a long time ago
"Two more years and you'll be done with school
And I'll be making history like I do
You know it's all because of you
We can do whatever we want to"
You said a long time ago
"We'll have it good
We'll have the life we knew we would
My word is good"
You said that you needed me, loved me, wanted me. You said you could'nt make it without me, said that I helped you with everything. Well here we are. Here I am. Your mind is far away. Remember those nights when we'll just stay in bed, looking at eachother.. Remember?

(stole a bit of text from "Hey there Delilah")



Inatt drömde jag så hemskt. Att min mamma var sjuk och jag var helt förkrossad. Jag hatar sånna drömmar, sen när man vaknar är man inte säker på om det var en dröm eller om det var sant. Usch säger jag bara. Nu ska jag städa lägenheten, ser verkligen fram emot det (nooot)... Boring.. Men jag måste, ikväll är det fest iallafall, då ska jag dricka vin och dansa natten lång!


Kan man bli snyggare?

xoxo
image917

Kommentarer
Postat av: alex

gooossa. jag har fett tråkigt. blir så deppig alltsååå.puss

2008-03-14 @ 13:44:40
URL: http://www.alexandraliving.blogg.se
Postat av: alex

gå in på msn gooooos

2008-03-14 @ 14:31:44
URL: http://www.alexandraliving.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0